

China Polymetallic Mining Limited

中國多金屬礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2133)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Polymetallic Mining Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

RAN Xiaochuan CHOI Tat Ying Jacky

Non-Executive Director

LEE Kenneth Jue

Independent Non-executive Directors

MIU Edward Kwok Chi (Interim Non-executive Chairman) HUANG Guoxin Barry Sang QUAN

The Board has set up four committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Strategy Committee and Safety, Health and Environment Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit	Nomination and Remuneration	Strategy	Safety, Health and Environment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
RAN Xiaochuan		M	M	M
CHOI Tat Ying Jacky		M	M	
LEE Kenneth Jue	M		C	M
MIU Edward Kwok Chi	С	С		
HUANG Guoxin		M	M	С
Barry Sang QUAN	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 22 May 2017