Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

浙江天潔環境科技股份有限公司

Zhejiang Tengy Environmental Technology Co., Ltd

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1527)

ANNOUNCEMENT POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement regarding the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") published by the Company on 5 May 2017 (the "AGM Notice"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the AGM Notice.

The Board is pleased to announce that the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM which was held at 10:00 a.m. at the Company's conference room, TENGY Industrial Park, Paitou Town, Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province, the PRC on 22 June 2017.

As at the date of the AGM, the Company had issued a total of 135,000,000 Shares, comprising 35,000,000 H Shares and 100,000,000 Domestic Shares. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 135,000,000 Shares.

There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules") and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM in light of the requirements under the Listing Rules. For the purpose of calculating the voting results of the resolutions, only the votes "For" and "Against" shall be regarded as voting rights. Any "Abstain" votes or waivers to vote shall not be regarded as voting rights.

The AGM was convened by the Board and chaired by Mr. Bian Yu, chairman of the Board. Ms. Yu Zhaojun (CPA) (虞招君) was appointed as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Shareholders or their proxies holding 134,864,500 Shares (representing approximately 99.90% of the total number of Shares in issue) were present at the AGM to constitute a quorum in accordance with the articles of association of the Company and the Company Law of the PRC. Out of such 134,864,500 Shares having constituted a quorum of the AGM, Shareholders or their proxies holding 118,507,800 Shares casted either "For" or "Against" votes thereat.

The Board is pleased to announce that the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed at the AGM, the poll results of which are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes casted (%)		
		For	Against	Abstain
(1)	To consider and approve the financial statements of the Company for the Year audited by Ernst & Young, the report of the Directors and the report of the independent auditors of the Company for the Year;	118,507,800 (100%)	0 (0%)	0
(2)	to consider and approve the report of the Supervisory Committee for the Year;	118,507,800 (100%)	0 (0%)	0
(3)	to consider and approve the Board to fix the remunerations of Directors and Supervisors; and	118,507,800 (100%)	0 (0%)	0
(4)	to consider and approve the re-appointment of Ernst & Young as the independent auditor of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2017, and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	118,507,800 (100%)	0 (0%)	0

As more than half of the votes were casted in favour of each of the above resolutions at the AGM, resolutions no. (1) to (4) as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Zhejiang Tengy Environmental Technology Co., Ltd

BIAN Yu

Chairman

Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province, the PRC 22 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. BIAN Yu, Mr. BIAN Weican and Ms. BIAN Shu; the non-executive Directors are Mr. BIAN Jianguang, Mr. ZHANG Yuanyuan and Ms. ZHU Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. TAM Hon Shan Celia, Mr. ZHANG Bing and Mr. JIANG Yan.