

# 江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Established in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 00177)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Director**

Mr. Gu Dejun (General Manager)

Mr. Yao Yongjia (Company Secretary)

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Chang Qing (Chairman)

Mr. Du Wenyi

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Erzhen

Mr. Zhang Zhuting

Mr. Chen Liang

Mr. Lin Hui

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

## **Strategy Committee**

Mr. Chang Qing (Convener)

Mr. Gu Dejun

Mr. Yao Yongjia

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Mr. Zhang Erzhen

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Chen Liang (Convener)

Mr. Zhang Erzhen

Mr. Du Wenyi

# **Remuneration and Appraisal Committee**

Mr. Lin Hui (Convener)

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Zhang Zhuting

Mr. Chen Liang

# **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Zhang Zhuting (Convener)

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Lin Hui

Mr. Chen Liang

The members of the Supervisory Committee of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Mr. Chen Xianghui (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Zhongyang

Mr. Pan Ye

Ms. Wang Yaping Ms. Shao Li

Nanjing, the PRC, 22 June 2017