Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 345)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Board has recommended to shareholders on 23rd June, 2017 the payment of a final dividend of HK27.1 cents per ordinary share and a special dividend of HK4.2 cents per ordinary share for the year ended 31st March, 2017. The proposed final and special dividends, if approved at the forthcoming annual general meeting to be held on Wednesday, 6th September, 2017 (the "AGM"), will be payable on 26th September, 2017 to shareholders whose names appear in the Company's Register of Members on 14th September, 2017.

The Register of Members of the Company will be closed as follows:

<ul> <li>(a) For determining eligibility to attend and vote at the AGM:         <ul> <li>Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with the Company's Share Registrar</li> <li>Closure of the Company's Register of Members</li> </ul> </li> <li>Record date</li> </ul>	At 4:30 p.m. on 31st August, 2017  1st September, 2017 to 6th September, 2017  (both dates inclusive) 6th September, 2017
(b) For determining entitlement to the proposed final and special dividends:	
- Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with the Company's Share Registrar	At 4:30 p.m. on 11th September, 2017
<ul><li>Closure of the Company's Register of Members</li><li>Record date</li></ul>	12th September, 2017 to 14th September, 2017 (both dates inclusive) 14th September, 2017
- Record date	`

During the above closure periods, no transfer of shares will be registered. To be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, and to qualify for the proposed final and special dividends, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Share Registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited of Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration no later than the aforementioned latest time.

By Order of the Board **Paggie Ah-hing TONG**Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 23rd June, 2017

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Winston Yau-lai Lo and Mr. Roberto Guidetti are executive directors. Ms. Myrna Mo-ching Lo and Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling Lo are non-executive directors. Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po Li, Mr. Jan P. S. Erlund, Mr. Anthony John Liddell Nightingale and Mr. Paul Jeremy Brough are independent non-executive directors.