

OURGAME INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

聯眾國際控股有限公司*

(a company incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6899)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ourgame International Holdings Limited with effect from June 23, 2017 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. YANG Eric Qing (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. NG Kwok Leung Frank (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. LIU Jiang

Ms. FU Qiang

Mr. FAN Tai

Mr. CHEN Xian

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. GE Xuan

Mr. LU Zhong

Mr. CHEUNG Chung Yan David

The Board has established four committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee and the Risk Management Committee. The table below details the membership and composition of each of the four committees:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. YANG Eric Qing	_	_	Chairman	
Mr. NG Kwok Leung Frank	_	_	_	Chairman
Mr. LIU Jiang		_	_	
Ms. FU Qiang		_	_	Member
Mr. FAN Tai	Member	_	_	_
Mr. CHEN Xian		_	Member	
Mr. GE Xuan	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. LU Zhong		Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. CHEUNG Chung Yan David	Chairman	Member	Member	Member

June 23, 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only