Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Earthasia International Holdings Limited 泛亞環境國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6128)

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Earthasia International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Michael John Erickson ("Mr. Erickson") and Ms. Huang Yaping ("Ms. Huang") will retire from their positions of non-executive directors of the Company upon expiration of their term of office on 24 June 2017.

Each of Mr. Erickson and Ms. Huang has confirmed that he/she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his/her retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to thank Mr. Erickson and Ms. Huang for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

By order of the Board

Earthasia International Holdings Limited

Lau Hing Tat Patrick

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick, Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross and Mr. Tian Ming; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Michael John Erickson, Mr. Ma Lida and Ms. Huang Yaping; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin, Mr. Wong Wang Tai and Mr. Wang Yuncai.