Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FINANCIAL INFORMATION OF A MAJOR SUBSIDIARY

The board of directors of The 13 Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement of PYI Corporation Limited ("PYI") dated 23 June 2017 regarding its final results for the year ended 31 March 2017 (the "PYI Announcement"). The PYI Announcement contains certain financial information of Paul Y. Engineering Group Limited ("PYE", a major subsidiary of the Company and an associate of PYI) for the year ended 31 March 2017.

Based on the unaudited consolidated financial information of PYE for the year ended 31 March 2017, the earnings before interest expense and tax/the earnings before interest expense, tax, depreciation and amortisation/the segment results/the net gains/the segment operating profit of PYE contributed to PYI was approximately HK\$29 million, the revenue of PYE was approximately HK\$6,954 million and the secured new contracts of PYE in aggregate value were about HK\$9,657 million. As at 31 March 2017, the segment assets of PYE contributed to PYI was approximately HK\$554 million, the total value of contracts on hand of PYE was about HK\$27,227 million and the value of work remaining of PYE was about HK\$11,424 million.

By Order of the Board of **The 13 Holdings Limited Mui Ching Hung, Joanna** *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 23 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Mr Stephen Hung	:	Joint Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr.	:	Joint Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Lau Ko Yuen, Tom	:	Deputy Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Walter Craig Power	:	Chief Executive Officer (Executive Director)
Ir James Chiu, OBE, JP	:	Independent Non-Executive Director
Professor Lee Chack Fan, GBS, SBS, JP	:	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce	:	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Francis Goutenmacher	:	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Chan Kok Chung, Johnny	:	Independent Non-Executive Director