

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability under the Chinese corporate name 华泰证券股份有限公司 and carrying on business in Hong Kong as HTSC)

(Stock Code: 6886)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. ZHOU Yi (Chairman, President)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. PU Baoying Mr. GAO Xu Mr. CHEN Ning Mr. XU Feng Mr. XU Qing Mr. ZHOU Yong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Chuanming Mr. LIU Hongzhong Mr. LEE Chi Ming Mr. YANG Xiongsheng Ms. LIU Yan There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Development Strategy Committee	Compliance and Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Mr. ZHOU Yi	С				
Ms. PU Baoying		С			
Mr. GAO Xu	М				
Mr. CHEN Ning			М		
Mr. XU Feng				М	М
Mr. XU Qing		М			
Mr. ZHOU Yong		М			
Mr. CHEN Chuanming				С	С
Mr. LIU Hongzhong	М				
Mr. LEE Chi Ming			С		
Mr. YANG Xiongsheng			М		
Ms. LIU Yan				М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Jiangsu, PRC, 26 June 2017