

Asiaray Media Group Limited 雅仕維傳媒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1993)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 26 June 2017, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Asiaray Media Group Limited are as below:

Executive Directors

Lam Tak Hing, Vincent (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Lam Ka Po (Chief Marketing Officer)

Non-executive Director

Wong Chi Kin

Independent non-executive Directors

Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung Ma Ho Fai *SBS JP* Mak Ka Ling

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Lam Tak Hing, Vincent	-	M	С
Lam Ka Po	-	-	-
Wong Chi Kin	-	-	-
Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung	С	M	-
Ma Ho Fai SBS JP	M	С	M
Mak Ka Ling	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 June 2017