LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kantone Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. LIU Ka Lim

Non-executive Director

Ms. TO Yin Fong Cecilica

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Miranda HO Mo Han

Ms. CHUNG Sau Wai Ada

Mr. Clayton IP

The Company has established four committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Committee	Audit Committee	Human Resources and Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. LIU Ka Lim	_	_	_	chairman
Ms. TO Yin Fong Cecilica	_	_	_	_
Ms. Miranda HO Mo Han	chairman	chairman	chairman	_
Ms. CHUNG Sau Wai Ada	member	member	member	member
Mr. Clayton IP	member	member	member	_

Hong Kong, 15 August 2017