

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 86)

List of Directors and their Role and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Huang (Group Executive Chairman) Simon Chow Wing Charn Peter Anthony Curry

Non-Executive Director

Jonathan Andrew Cimino

Independent Non-Executive Directors

David Craig Bartlett Alan Stephen Jones Jacqueline Alee Leung Peter Wong Man Kong

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member currently serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee#
Lee Seng Huang	С	С			
Simon Chow Wing Charn	M				С
Peter Anthony Curry	M				M
Jonathan Andrew Cimino					
David Craig Bartlett		M	M	M	
Alan Stephen Jones		M	M	С	
Jacqueline Alee Leung		M	M	M	
Peter Wong Man Kong		M	С	M	

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 August 2017

[#] Ms. Elsy Li Chun, executive director of Corporate Development, is also a member of the Risk Management Committee.