(Stock Code: 662)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. CHAN Yau Hing Robin (Chairman)

Mr. CHAN Bernard Charnwut (President)

Mr. TAN Stephen

Mr. WONG Kok Ho

Non-executive Directors

Ms. CHAN Yeow Toh

Mr. TANAKA Junichi

Mr. YAMAMOTO Takao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. CHOW Suk Han Anna

Mr. MA Andrew Chiu Cheung

Mrs. LAI KO Wing Yee Rebecca

Mrs. SHUEN LEUNG Lai Sheung Loretta

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Compliance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Investment Committee	Fund Management Committee
Chan Y.H. Robin	С						С	
Chan Bernard C.	M		M	M	M	M	M	
Tan Stephen	M		M				M	С
Wong Kok Ho	M						M	M
Chow S.H. Anna		M	С	M	С	M		
Ma Andrew C.C.		С	M	M	M	M		
Lai Ko W.Y. Rebecca		M	M	С	M	С		
Shuen Leung L.S. Loretta		M	M	M	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16th August 2017