

CHINA SMARTER ENERGY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國智慧能源集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1004)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Smarter Energy Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Sun Liang (Chairman)

Mr. Ko Tin Kwok (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhao Li

Mr. Zeng Weibing

Mr. Hu Hanyang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Fok Ho Yin, Thomas

Mr. Li Hui

Mr. Lam Cheung Mau

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sun Liang			
Mr. Ko Tin Kwok			C
Ms. Zhao Li			
Mr. Zeng Weibing			
Mr. Hu Hanyang			
Mr. Fok Ho Yin, Thomas	С	С	M
Mr. Li Hui	M	M	M
Mr. Lam Cheung Mau	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 August 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only