

Silver Base Group Holdings Limited

銀基集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(stock code: 886)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Silver Base Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Guoxing (Chairman)

Ms. Yan Jun (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Chen Xiaoxu (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Jie Si

Mr. Chen Sing Hung Johnny

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan

Mr. Ma Lishan

Dr. Lee Kwok Keung Edward

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Lishan

Dr. Lee Kwok Keung Edward

Compliance Committee

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Lishan

Dr. Lee Kwok Keung Edward

Ms. Chen Xiaoxu

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Lishan

Dr. Lee Kwok Keung Edward

Mr. Liang Guoxing

Ms. Chen Xiaoxu

Nomination Committee

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Lishan

Dr. Lee Kwok Keung Edward

Mr. Liang Guoxing

Hong Kong, 18 August 2017