

MODERN MEDIA HOLDINGS LIMITED

現代傳播控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 72)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Modern Media Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. SHAO Zhong (邵忠) (Chairman) Mr. MOK Chun Ho, Neil (莫峻皓) Ms. YANG Ying (楊瑩) Mr. LI Jian (李劍) Mr. DEROCHE Alain, Jean-Marie, Jacques

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. JIANG Nanchun (江南春) Mr. WANG Shi (王石) Mr. AU-YEUNG Kwong Wah (歐陽廣華) Dr. GAO Hao (高皓)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. SHAO Zhong	_	—	_	С
Mr. MOK Chun Ho Neil	—	_	_	М
Mr. JIANG Nanchun	М	М	М	—
Mr. WANG Shi	М	_	С	_
Mr. AU-YEUNG Kwong Wah	С	С	М	_
Dr. GAO Hao	М	М		М

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 13 October 2017