# SHARE ECONOMY GROUP LIMITED

(共享經濟集團有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1178)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Share Economy Group Limited, with effect from 23 October 2017, are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Zhou Guohua (*Chairman*) Wong Kui Shing, Danny Meng Xiaoqian (*Chief Executive Officer*) Christina Chan (*Chief Financial Officer*)

Non-executive Director

Zhou Jian

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ng Kwok Kei Sammy Chen Zhihua Wong Chi Yan

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 23 October 2017, are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Ng Kwok Kei Sammy (*Chairman*) Chen Zhihua Wong Chi Yan

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Ng Kwok Kei Sammy (*Chairman*) Chen Zhihua Wong Chi Yan

#### **Nomination Committee**

Wong Chi Yan (*Chairman*) Ng Kwok Kei Sammy Chen Zhihua

## Strategic Development Committee

Zhou Guohua (*Chairman*) Wong Kui Shing, Danny Meng Xiaoqian Zhou Jian

Hong Kong, 19 October 2017