

ZHONG FA ZHAN HOLDINGS LIMITED

中發展控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 475)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhong Fa Zhan Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Hu Yangjun

Mr. Hu Yishi

Mr. Chan Wing Yuen, Hubert (Chief Executive)

Ms. Kwong Wai Man, Karina

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Li Wei Qi, Jacky

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Chi Keung

Ms. Kwok Pui Ha

Mr. Jin Qingjun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information relating to these committees on which the Board members serve:

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chan Wing Yuen, Hubert		Member	Member
Mr. Wu Chi Keung	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. Kwok Pui Ha	Member		Member
Mr. Jin Qingjun	Member	Member	