

Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd. 中國郵政儲蓄銀行股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1658)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4612)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Chairman

LI Guohua (Non-executive director)

Executive Directors

LYU Jiajin ZHANG Xuewen YAO Hong

Non-executive Directors

HAN Wenbo TANG Jian LIU Yaogong CHIN Hung I David DING Xiangming

Independent Non-executive Directors

MA Weihua BI Zhonghua FU Tingmei GAN Peizhong HU Xiang

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Strategic Planning Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Social Responsibility Committee
LI Guohua	С					
LYU Jiajin	M			M	M	С
ZHANG Xuewen	M	M			M	
YAO Hong	M	M				M
HAN Wenbo	M			С		
TANG Jian				M		M
LIU Yaogong			M	M		
CHIN Hung I David			M			M
DING Xiangming				M		M
MA Weihua	M	С	M			
BI Zhonghua		M	С		M	M
FU Tingmei		M			M	
GAN Peizhong			M	M	С	
HU Xiang	M		M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

Beijing, PRC October 20, 2017