HUAYU EXPRESSWAY GROUP LIMITED 華昱高速集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1823)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of Huayu Expressway Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Yeung Nam *(Chairman)* Mr. Mai Qing Quan *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Fu Jie Pin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Sun Xiao Nian Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Mr. Hu Lie Ge Mr. Zou Ying

There are three Board committees as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus *(Chairman)* Mr. Hu Lie Ge Mr. Sun Xiao Nian

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Xiao Nian *(Chairman)* Mr. Hu Lie Ge Mr. Fu Jie Pin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Hu Lie Ge *(Chairman)* Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Mr. Fu Jie Pin

Hong Kong, 23 October 2017