Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



The 13 Holdings Limited 十三集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 577)

VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of The 13 Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 June 2017, 24 August 2017, 22 September 2017, 25 October 2017, 23 November 2017, 19 December 2017 and 21 December 2017 (collectively, the "Announcements") in relation to the Disposal. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular containing, among other things, (i) further information relating to the Disposal; (ii) a notice convening the SGM; (iii) the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Sale and Purchase Agreements and the Disposal contemplated thereunder; (iv) a letter of advice from the independent financial adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (v) other information as required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 25 January 2018.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise the information in the circular, the circular is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 23 February 2018.

By Order of the Board of The 13 Holdings Limited Mui Ching Hung, Joanna Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 January 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Mr Stephen Hung : Joint Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr. : Joint Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Lau Ko Yuen, Tom : Deputy Chairman (Executive Director)
Mr Walter Craig Power : Chief Executive Officer (Executive Director)

Ir James Chiu, OBE, JP : Independent Non-Executive Director Professor Lee Chack Fan, GBS, SBS, JP : Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce : Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Francis Goutenmacher : Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Chan Kok Chung, Johnny : Independent Non-Executive Director