Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6066)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

References are made to the announcements of CSC Financial Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") dated October 18, 2017 and December 11, 2017 and the circular of the Company dated October 26, 2017 in relation to the election of Mr. Dong Shi and Mr. Wang Hao as non-executive directors of the Company.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that, on January 24, 2018, it approved to appoint Mr. Dong Shi to act as a member of the Development Strategy Committee and the Audit Committee under the Board and Mr. Wang Hao to act as a member of the Risk Management Committee and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee under the Board, effective from January 24, 2018 until the expiry of the term of the first session of the Board.

By order of the Board CSC Financial Co., Ltd. Wang Changqing Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, January 24, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. WANG Changqing and Mr. QI Liang; the non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. YU Zhongfu, Ms. HU Donghui, Mr. WANG Chenyang, Mr. WANG Shouye, Mr. DONG Shi, Mr. WANG Hao and Mr. XU Gang; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. FENG Genfu, Ms. ZHU Shengqin, Mr. DAI Deming, Mr. BAI Jianjun and Mr. LIU Qiao.