Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ROADSHOW HOLDINGS LIMITED

路訊通控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 888)

POLL RESULTS OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 MARCH 2018 AT 10:30 A.M. IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME AND RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of SGM dated 21 February 2018 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on 16 March 2018 at 10:30 a.m.

Reference is made to the circular of RoadShow Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 21 February 2018 (the "Circular") in relation to the Proposed Change of Company Name and reelection of Directors. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE SGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of SGM dated 21 February 2018 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on 16 March 2018 at 10:30 a.m. The results of the poll are as follows:

| Special Resolution | Total number of votes | Number of votes (%) | |
|--|-----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|
| | | For | Against |
| To approve the change of English name of the Company from "RoadShow Holdings Limited" to "Bison Finance Group Limited" and the adoption of "貝森金融集團有限公司" as the secondary name of the Company in Chinese to replace its existing name in Chinese "路訊通控股有限公司" (which has been used for identification purpose only). # | 732,778,621 | 732,770,621 (99.9989%) | 8,000 (0.0011%) |

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolution, the resolution was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

 $^{^{\#}}$ The full text of the resolution is set out in the notice of SGM dated 21 February 2018.

| Ordinary Resolutions | Ouding wy Decelutions | Total number | Number of votes (%) | |
|----------------------|--|---------------------|---------------------------|------------------------|
| | of votes | For | Against | |
| 1. | To re-elect Mr. XU Peixin as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,804,621 (99.9989%) | 8,000 (0.0011%) |
| 2. | To re-elect Dr. MA Weihua as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,804,621 (99.9989%) | 8,000 (0.0011%) |
| 3. | To re-elect Mr. BIAN Fang as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,806,621 (99.9992%) | 6,000 (0.0008%) |
| 4. | To re-elect Mr. ZHU Dong as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,804,621 (99.9989%) | 8,000 (0.0011%) |
| 5. | To re-elect Dr. QI Daqing as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 731,216,621 (99.7822%) | 1,596,000 (0.2178%) |
| 6. | To re-elect Mr. CHEN Yigong as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,806,621 (99.9992%) | 6,000 (0.0008%) |
| 7. | To re-elect Mr. FENG Zhonghua as a Director. | 732,812,621 | 732,806,621 (99.9992%) | 6,000 (0.0008%) |

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Notes:

- 1. As at the date of the SGM, the total number of issued Shares was 997,365,332.
- 2. There was no Share entitling the Shareholder to attend the SGM and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the SGM.
- 3. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the SGM.

By Order of the Board

RoadShow Holdings Limited

XU Peixin

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. XU Peixin, Mr. BIAN Fang and Mr. ZHU Dong as executive Directors; Dr. MA Weihua as non-executive Director; and Dr. QI Daqing, Mr. CHEN Yigong and Mr. FENG Zhonghua as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purposes only