

CHINA EVERBRIGHT LIMITED LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

LEGAL, COMPLIANCE & COMPANY SECRETARIAL DEPARTMENT

(Version Date: 16 March 2018)

Board of Directors

Chairman: Cai Yunge Members: Chen Shuang

Tang Chi Chun, Richard

Zhang Mingao Yin Lianchen

Seto Gin Chung, John ①

 $\begin{array}{c} \text{Lin Zhijun } \oplus \\ \text{Chung Shui Ming,} \end{array}$

Timpson ①
Chan Ming Kin,

Secretary: Desmond

Designated Wan Kim Ying, Kasina

Secretary:

Company

Executive Committee

Chairman: Cai Yunge Members: Chen Shuang

Tang Chi Chun, Richard

Zhang Mingao Yin Lianchen

Designated Secretary:

Wan Kim Ying, Kasina

Nomination Committee

Chairman: Lin Zhijun ①
Members: Cai Yunge

Seto Gin Chung, John ① Chung Shui Ming,

Timpson ①

Designated Wan Kim Ying, Kasina

Secretary:

Strategy Committee

Chairman Seto Gin Chung, John ①

Members: Cai Yunge

Chen Shuang Zhang Mingao Yin Lianchen Lin Zhijun ① Chung Shui Ming,

 $\text{Timpson}\ \mathbb{O}$

Designated Wan Kim Ying, Kasina

Secretary:

Audit & Risk Management Committee

Chairman: Chung Shui Ming,

Timpson ①

Members: Seto Gin Chung, John ①

Lin Zhijun ①

Designated Wan Kim Ying, Kasina

Secretary:

Remuneration Committee

Chairman: Seto Gin Chung, John ①

Members: Cai Yunge

Lin Zhijun ① Chung Shui Ming,

Timpson ①
Wong Tung Hung

Designated Secretary:

Note:

① Independent Non-Executive Director