Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jun Yang Financial Holdings Limited 君陽金融控股有限公司

(to be renamed as Power Financial Group Limited 權威金融集團有限公司)
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 397)

POLL RESULTS OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 MARCH 2018

The Board is pleased to announce that the Special Resolution and the Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the notice of the SGM were duly passed by the Shareholders at the SGM held on 16 March 2018 by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular of Jun Yang Financial Holdings Limited (to be renamed as Power Financial Group Limited) (the "Company") dated 20 February 2018 (the "Circular") in relation to, among other matters, the Change of Company Name and the re-election of Directors. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that each of the special resolution to approve the Change of Company Name (the "Special Resolution") and the ordinary resolutions to re-elect (i) Mr. Wu William Wai Leung as an executive Director, (ii) Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy as an executive Director, (iii) Mr. Choi Chun Chung, Danny as a non-executive Director, (iv) Mr. Wong Kun To as an independent non-executive Director, (v) Mr. Chu Hau Lim as an independent non-executive Director and (vi) Ms. Lim Xue Ling, Charlene as an independent non-executive Director (collectively the "Ordinary Resolutions" and, together with the Special Resolution, the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the SGM was duly passed by the Shareholders at the SGM held on 16 March 2018 by way of poll.

As at the date of the SGM, there were a total of 3,086,372,734 Shares in issue. To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions proposed at the SGM. As such, there were a total of 3,086,372,734 Shares, representing 100% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the SGM, entitling Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions.

None of the Shareholders was entitled to attend and vote only against the Resolutions proposed at the SGM. None of the Shares entitled the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions proposed at the SGM according to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against the Resolutions proposed or to abstain from voting at the SGM.

Full text of the Resolutions is set out in the notice of the SGM. The poll results of the Resolutions are as follows:

Special Resolution			Number of votes (%)	
			For	Against
1.	To approve the change of the English name of the Company from "Jun Yang Financial Holdings Limited" to "Power Financial Group Limited" and the adoption of the Chinese name "權威金融集團有限公司" as the Company's secondary name to replace "君陽金融控股有限公司".		1,371,486,317 (100%)	0 (0%)
Ordinary Resolutions				
2.	(i)	To re-elect Mr. Wu William Wai Leung as an executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(ii)	To re-elect Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy as an executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Choi Chun Chung, Danny as a non-executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(iv)	To re-elect Mr. Wong Kun To as an independent non-executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(v)	To re-elect Mr. Chu Hau Lim as an independent non-executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(vi)	To re-elect Ms. Lim Xue Ling, Charlene as an independent non-executive Director.	1,371,486,337 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the Special Resolution, the said resolution was duly passed by the Shareholders as a special resolution of the Company.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Ordinary Resolutions, the said resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Tricor Tengis Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the SGM.

By order of the Board

Jun Yang Financial Holdings Limited

(to be renamed as Power Financial Group Limited)

Choi Chun Chung, Danny

Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Tang Sing Hing, Kenny, Mr. Wu William Wai Leung and Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy; the non-executive Director is Mr. Choi Chun Chung, Danny; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Kun To, Mr. Chu Hau Lim and Ms. Lim Xue Ling, Charlene.