

HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES GROUP LIMITED

海通國際證券集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 665)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Haitong International Securities Group Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-executive Director QU Qiuping

Deputy Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director LIN Yong

Deputy Chairman and Executive Director LI Jianguo

Executive Director

POON Mo Yiu SUN Jianfeng SUN Tong

Non-executive Directors

CHENG Chi Ming, Brian WANG Meijuan ZHANG Xinjun William CHAN

Independent Non-executive Directors

TSUI Hing Chuen, William LAU Wai Piu WEI Kuo-chiang

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit	Executive	Nomination	Remuneration	Risk	Strategic
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Development
Director						Committee
QU Qiuping			Chairman	Member		Chairman
LIN Yong		Chairman				Member
LI Jianguo						Member
POON Mo Yiu		Member				
SUN Jianfeng		Member				
SUN Tong		Member				
CHENG Chi Ming, Brian				Member		Member
WANG Meijuan	Member				Member	
ZHANG Xinjun	Member					Member
William CHAN					Chairman	Member
TSUI Hing Chuen, William	Member		Member	Chairman		
LAU Wai Piu	Member		Member	Member	Member	
WEI Kuo-chiang				Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 19 April 2018