

中國華融資產管理股份有限公司

China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. WANG Lihua

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Yi

Ms. WANG Cong

Ms. DAI Lijia

Mr. ZHOU Langlang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SONG Fengming

Mr. TSE Hau Yin

Mr. LIU Junmin

Mr. SHAO Jingchun

The Company intends to nominate Mr. WANG Zhanfeng as Chairman and an executive director of the Company, and Ms. LI Xin as an executive director and president of the Company, after fulfilling necessary corporate governance procedures.

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Strategy and Development Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transaction Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Name					
Mr. WANG Lihua	M	M			
Mr. LI Yi	M		M	M	M
Ms. WANG Cong	M	M		M	M
Ms. DAI Lijia	M	С		M	
Mr. ZHOU Langlang	M				
Mr. SONG Fengming	M	M	M	M	C
Mr. TSE Hau Yin	M		M	С	
Mr. LIU Junmin	M			M	M
Mr. SHAO Jingchun	M		C	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

On 17 April 2018, Mr. LAI Xiaomin ("Mr. Lai") has submitted his letter of resignation to the Board to resign as chairman of the Board and executive director of the Company due to personal reason, and ceased to perform the relevant duties. The resignation took effect on the same date. In addition, based on information published by relevant authorities in China, Mr. Lai was suspected of serious personal violations of disciplines and laws and is currently under a disciplinary and supervisory investigation by the competent authority.

Beijing, the PRC 20 April 2018