Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Genting Hong Kong Limited

(Continued into Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 678)

VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

HELD ON 15 JUNE 2018

The Board is pleased to announce that all the Resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Genting Hong Kong Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting of the Company dated 16 May 2018 (the "Notice") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 15 June 2018 (the "AGM").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 8,482,490,202 shares, being the total number of shares of the Company entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote for or against each of the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder to cast votes on any of the Resolutions at the AGM. No person has indicated in the circular containing the Notice that it/he/she intends to abstain from voting on or vote against any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

Set out below are the poll results in respect of all the Resolutions:

| | | Number of votes (%) | |
|----|---|-----------------------------|-------------------------|
| | ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive and adopt the audited financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2017 and the Directors' and Auditor's Reports thereon. | 7,326,565,526 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| 2. | To declare a final dividend of US\$0.01 per ordinary share for the year ended 31 December 2017 payable to the shareholders whose names appear on the registers of members of the Company on 5 July 2018. | 7,326,565,526 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| 3. | To approve Directors' fee of US\$308,000 (in aggregate) for the year ended 31 December 2017. | 7,321,444,926 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| 4. | To re-elect the following Directors: (i) Mr. Lim Keong Hui | 7,326,494,402 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| | (ii) Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Ambrose | 7,326,494,402 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| 5. | To re-appoint Messrs PricewaterhouseCoopers as the Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix the Auditor's remuneration. | 7,326,565,526 (99.9805%) | 1,428,994 (0.0195%) |
| 6. | To fix the maximum number of Directors at 12. | 7,326,494,402 (99.9795%) | 1,500,118 (0.0205%) |
| 7. | (A) To grant general mandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the Company (<i>Note</i>). | 7,031,664,187 (98.6034%) | 99,592,533 (1.3966%) |
| | (B) To grant general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company (<i>Note</i>). | 7,326,494,402 (99.9795%) | 1,500,118 (0.0205%) |
| | (C) To extend the general mandate to issue shares of the Company under Resolution No. 7(A) by the number of shares repurchased under Resolution No. 7(B) (<i>Note</i>). | 7,238,574,587 (98.6428%) | 99,592,533 (1.3572%) |

Note: The full text of the respective Resolutions are set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions Nos. 1 to 7, all the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Louisa Tam Suet Lin Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 15 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises two Executive Directors, namely Tan Sri Lim Kok Thay and Mr. Lim Keong Hui and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Alan Howard Smith, Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Ambrose and Mr. Justin Tan Wah Joo.