

## ASIA TELEVISION HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 亞洲電視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 707)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Asia Television Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Deng Junjie (Chairman)

Mr. Law Kin Fat

Mr. Sze Siu Bun

### **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. Li Wenfeng (Deputy Chairman)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Cheung Ngai Lam

Mr. Li Yu

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Cheung Ngai Lam (Chairman of committee)

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Li Yu

#### REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Li Yu (Chairman of committee)

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Cheung Ngai Lam

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Han Xingxing (Chairman of committee)

Mr. Cheung Ngai Lam

Mr. Li Yu

Hong Kong, 15 June 2018