

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01011)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China NT Pharma Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. NG Tit (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. CHIN Yu

Mr. WU Weizhong

Non-executive Directors

Dr. QIAN Wei

Ms. LOU Jianying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Patrick SUN

Mr. Tze Shan Hailson YU

Dr. Hong YAN

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. NG Tit		M	С
Ms. CHIN Yu			
Mr. WU Weizhong			
Dr. QIAN Wei			
Ms. LOU Jianying			
Mr. Patrick SUN	С	M	M
Mr. Tze Shan Hailson YU	M	С	M
Dr. Hong YAN	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 June 2018