

China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. 中国智能交通系统(控股)有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1900)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Board of Directors Executive Directors

Mr. Liao Jie (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Hailin (Chief Executive Officer)

Audit Committee

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA) (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Dong

Mr. Ye Zhou

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ye Zhou (Chairman)

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA)

Mr. Wang Dong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Dong (Chairman)

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA)

Mr. Ye Zhou

Beijing, 21 June 2018

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tim Tianwei Zhang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA)

Mr. Ye Zhou

Mr. Wang Dong