Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Established in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 00177)

ANNOUNCEMENT ON RESOLUTION OF THE FIRST MEETING OF THE NINTH SESSION OF THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

The supervisory committee of the Company and all of its supervisors warrant that there are no false representations or misleading statements contained in, or material omissions from, this announcement, and severally and jointly accept responsibility for the truthfulness, accuracy and completeness of this announcement.

I. CONVENING OF THE MEETING

- (I) The first meeting (the "Meeting") of the Ninth Session of the supervisory committee of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited (the "Company") was held on 21 June 2018 at the Company's conference room at Block 2, 6 Xianlin Avenue, Nanjing. The Meeting was chaired by Ms. Yu Lanying, a supervisor.
- (II) Notice and materials of the Meeting were sent by mail and fax to all supervisors.
- (III) There should be 5 supervisors present and 5 supervisors were present at the Meeting. The secretary to the board of directors of the Company attended the Meeting.
- (IV) The procedures of convening the Meeting were in compliance with the relevant provisions of Company Law and the articles of association of the Company. The resolution passed at the Meeting is valid.

II. VOTING RESULTS OF THE RESOLUTION

The following resolution was considered and approved at the Meeting:

1. To consider and elect Ms. Yu Lanying as the chairman of the ninth session of the supervisory committee of the Company.

Voting results: Approving votes: 5; Dissenting Votes: 0; Abstention Votes: 0.

This resolution was duly passed.

By Order of the Board

Yao Yongjia

Secretary to the Board

Nanjing, the PRC, 21 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Gu Dejun, Chen Yanli, Chen Yongbing, Yao Yongjia, Wu Xinhua, Hu Yu, Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence, Zhang Zhuting*, Chen Liang*, Lin Hui* and Zhou Shudong*

^{*} Independent Non-executive Directors