

(Stock Code: 01988) (USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 04609)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Hongwei (Vice Chairman) Lu Zhiqiang (Vice Chairman) Liu Yonghao (Vice Chairman) Shi Yuzhu Wu Di Yao Dafeng Song Chunfeng Tian Zhiping Weng Zhenjie

Independent Non-executive Directors Executive Directors

Liu Jipeng Li Hancheng Xie Zhichun Tian Suning Peng Xuefeng Liu Ningyu Hong Qi (Chairman) Liang Yutang (Vice Chairman) Zheng Wanchun (President) The Board has established 6 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Supervision Committee
Zhang Hongwei	М	M				
Lu Zhiqiang	М		М			
Liu Yonghao	М	М				
Shi Yuzhu	Μ					
Wu Di			M	M		
Yao Dafeng	M			M		
Song Chunfeng				М		М
Tian Zhiping		М			М	
Weng Zhenjie	М				М	
Liu Jipeng	М		М			М
Li Hancheng		М	М			С
Xie Zhichun		М	М	С		
Tian Suning						
Peng Xuefeng		М	М		М	
Liu Ningyu		М			C	Μ
Hong Qi	С	С				
Liang Yutang			М	М		М
Zheng Wanchun	М		M			

Note: The Company will complete the appointments of relevant specialized committees of the Board to fulfill the vacancies as soon as possible and promptly announce such appointments.

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 21 June 2018