Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited**

華 僑 城( 亞 洲 ) 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03366)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT MAJOR TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF 5.11% EQUITY INTEREST IN TARGET COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") issued by Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 10 May 2018 in relation to the Equity Transfer Agreements and the transaction contemplated thereunder. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

In addition to the information on the Target Company as disclosed in the Announcement, the Company would like to inform the Shareholders and the public that, the transaction contemplated under the Equity Transfer Agreements has completed as at the date of this announcement, and the Target Company under the Equity Transfer Agreements is Tongcheng-Elong Holdings Limited. The Target Company has submitted an application for the listing of its shares on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange on 20 June 2018.

Further information in relation to the Target Company and the Equity Transfer Agreements will be disclosed pursuant to the relevant requirements under the Listing Rules in the circular to be dispatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 June 2018.

By order of the Board of Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited He Haibin Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises seven Directors, including three executive Directors namely Mr. He Haibin, Ms. Xie Mei and Mr. Lin Kaihua; one non-executive Director namely Mr. Zhang Jing; three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Lu Gong, Ms. Wong Wai Ling, and Mr. Lam Sing Kwong Simon.