Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited 富陽(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00352)

POLL RESULTS OF RESOLUTIONS PROPOSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all ordinary resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting held on 22 June 2018 were duly passed by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular ("Circular") of Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 6 April 2018. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Listing Rules, the Board is pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 22 June 2018:

		Number of Share(s) (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial	138,798,070	0
	statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the	(100%)	(0%)
	reports of the directors and auditors of the Company for the		
	year ended 31 December 2017.		
2.	(a) To re-elect Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua as an executive	138,798,070	0
	Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Han Lin as an executive Director.	138,798,070	0
		(100%)	(0%)
	(c) To re-elect Ms. Lin Chien Ju as a non-executive	138,798,070	0
	Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Lam Chun Choi as an independent	138,798,070	0
	non-executive Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(e) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to	138,798,070	0
	fix the remuneration of the Directors.	(100%)	(0%)

3.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the auditor of the Company	138,798,070	0
	and to authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the	(100%)	(0%)
	auditor.		
4.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the	138,798,070	0
	Directors to allot, issue or otherwise deal with the	(100%)	(0%)
	additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of		
	Shares in issue as at the date of the passing of this		
	resolution.		
5.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the	138,798,070	0
	Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the	(100%)	(0%)
	total number of Shares in issue as at the date of the passing		
	of this resolution.		
6.	Conditional upon resolutions 4 and 5 above being passed,	138,798,070	0
	the general and unconditional mandate granted to the	(100%)	(0%)
	Directors to allot, issue or otherwise deal with the		
	additional Shares pursuant to resolution 4 be extended by		
	the number of Shares repurchased by the Company under		
	the authority granted pursuant to resolution 5.		

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total issued share capital of the Company comprised 246,183,390 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the Annual General Meeting for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board of
Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited
Chiang Chen Feng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chiang Chen Feng, Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua and Mr. Han Lin; the non-executive Director is Ms. Lin Chien Ju; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Chi Pang, Mr. Cui Shi Wei and Mr. Lam Chun Choi.