

CHINA PUBLIC PROCUREMENT LIMITED

中國公共採購有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1094)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Public Procurement Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Jinwei (Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Ho Wai Kong (Honorary Chairman)

Ms. He Qian

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Limin

Mr. Zhang Jianguo

Mr. Xu Peng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel

Mr. Deng Xiang

Mr. Jiang Jun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zheng Jinwei			С
Mr. Ho Wai Kong			
Ms. He Qian			
Mr. Chen Limin	M		
Mr. Zhang Jianguo			
Mr. Xu Peng			
Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel	С		
Mr. Deng Xiang	M	M	M
Mr. Jiang Jun		С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 July 2018