

# Ko Yo Chemical (Group) Limited

## 玖源化工(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00827)

#### List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ko Yo Chemical (Group) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tang Guoqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Li Weiruo (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Shi Jianmin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Weihua

#### Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Fubo

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Shi Lei

Mr. Hu Xiaoping

Mr. Xu Congcai

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Tang Guoqiang	_		
Mr. Li Weiruo			
Mr. Shi Jianmin			
Mr. Zhang Weihua			
Mr, Zhang Fubo	M	M	С
Mr. Shi Lei	С	M	M
Mr. Hu Xiaoping	M	С	M
Mr. Xu Congcai	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 20 July 2018