China Minsheng Financial Holding Corporation Limited

中國民生金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 245)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Minsheng Financial Holding Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Dongzhi (Chairman)

Mr. NI Xinguang (Vice Chairman)

Mr. ZHENG Li (Acting Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. LI Wei (Executive Vice President)

Non-executive Director

Mr. MA Jianting

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Johnny

Mr. LYU Wei

Mr. LING Yu Zhang

Dr. GUAN Tao

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHEN Johnny (Chairman)

Mr. LYU Wei

Mr. LING Yu Zhang

Dr. GUAN Tao

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHEN Johnny (Chairman)

Mr. LYU Wei

Mr. LING Yu Zhang

Dr. GUAN Tao

Nomination Committee

Mr. LYU Wei (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Johnny

Mr. LING Yu Zhang

Dr. GUAN Tao

Strategy Execution Committee

Mr. WANG Dongzhi (Chairman)

Mr. NI Xinguang

Mr. ZHENG Li

Ms. LI Wei

Hong Kong, 17 August 2018