

CHINA RENAISSANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED 華 興 資 本 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
Stock Code: 1911

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Renaissance Holdings Limited 華興資本控股有限公司 (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Bao Fan (包凡) (Chairman)

Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟)

Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Neil Nanpeng Shen (沈南鵬)

Mr. Li Shujun (李曙軍)

Mr. Li Eric Xun (李世默)

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)

Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)

Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee ⁽¹⁾
Mr. Bao Fan (包凡)		M	C	C
Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟)				M
Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)				M
Mr. Neil Nanpeng Shen (沈南鵬)				
Mr. Li Shujun (李曙軍)				
Mr. Li Eric Xun (李世默)				
Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)	C		M	
Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)	M	C		
Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)	M	M	M	

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

The Executive Committee further consists of five additional members of senior management of the Company, namely Mr. Wang Xinwei (王新衛), Mr. Jiang Shan (姜山), Ms. Zou Juan (鄒涓), Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行), and Mr. Lam Ka Cheong (林家昌).

27 September 2018