List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. are set out below:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Reinold Geiger

Executive Directors

André Joseph Hoffmann Silvain Desjonquères Thomas Levilion Karl Guénard

Non-executive Director

Martial Thierry Lopez

Independent Non-executive Directors

Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis Charles Mark Broadley Pierre Maurice Georges Milet Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Reinold Geiger			
André Joseph Hoffmann			M
Silvain Desjonquères			
Thomas Levilion			
Karl Guénard			
Martial Thierry Lopez	М		
Valérie Irène Amélie			M
Monique Bernis			
Charles Mark Broadley	С	М	
Pierre Maurice Georges		С	
Milet			
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	М		С

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 September 2018