Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATIONS OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

AND

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board hereby announces that with effect from 10 December 2018, Mr. CHAN Ming Fai will resign as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company and Mr. TSANG Kwok Wa and Mr. CHEUNG Sing Din be appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Burwill Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. CHAN Ming Fai will resign as an Independent Non-Executive Director, members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company all with effect from 10 December 2018 due to more time and dedication required for his personal commitments. Mr. Chan had confirmed that he had no disagreement with the Board and there were no other matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignations.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. CHAN Ming Fai for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. TSANG Kwok Wa and Mr. CHEUNG Sing Din, both are Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, be appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 10 December 2018.

By order of the Board

Burwill Holdings Limited

Kwok Wai Lam

Director

Hong Kong, 7 December 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Chan Shing, Mr. Sit Hoi Tung, Mr. Kwok Wai Lam and Mr. Sham Kai Man as executive directors; Mr. Cui Shu Ming, Mr. Chan Ming Fai, Mr. Tsang Kwok Wa and Mr. Cheung Sing Din as independent non-executive directors; and Mr. Huang Shenglan as non-executive director.