Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Aluminum Corporation of China Limited* (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Yu Dehui (Chairman)
Lu Dongliang (President)
Jiang Yinggang
Zhu Runzhou

Non-executive Directors:

Ao Hong Wang Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Chen Lijie Hu Shihai Lie-A-Cheong Tai Chong, David The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Development and Planning Committee	Occupational Health & Safety and Environment Committee
Yu Dehui		С		С	
Ao Hong		M		M	
Lu Dongliang					M
Jiang Yinggang				M	С
Zhu Runzhou					
Wang Jun					M
Chen Lijie	M	M			
Hu Shihai	M	M	С	M	
Lie-A-Cheong Tai Chong, David	С	M	M		

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board

Aluminum Corporation of China Limited*

Zhang Zhankui

Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC 11 December 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the board of directors comprise Mr. Yu Dehui, Mr. Lu Dongliang, Mr. Jiang Yinggang and Mr. Zhu Runzhou (Executive Directors); Mr. Ao Hong and Mr. Wang Jun (Non-executive Directors); Ms. Chen Lijie, Mr. Hu Shihai and Mr. Lie-A-Cheong Tai Chong, David (Independent Non-executive Directors).

^{*} For identification purposes only