

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of South Shore Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr. (Chairman) Mr Lau Tom Ko Yuen (Deputy Chairman)

Non-Executive Director

Mr Walter Craig Power

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ir James Chiu, *OBE, JP* Professor Lee Chack Fan, *GBS, SBS, JP* Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce Dr Lo Wing Yan, William, *JP*

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Finance &	Disclosures	Corporate	PYE	Executive
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Investment	Committee	Governance	Committee	Committee
Director				Committee		Committee		
Executive Directors								
Peter Lee Coker Jr.				М	М			С
Lau Tom Ko Yuen		М	М	M	М	М	М	М
Non-Executive Director								
Walter Craig Power				М				
Independent Non-								
Executive Directors								
James Chiu	C	C				C	C	
Lee Chack Fan	M	М	С				М	
Iain Ferguson Bruce	М		М	C	С	М	М	
Lo Wing Yan, William	М							

Notes:

- C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 April 2020