Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Nanshan Aluminium International Holdings Limited 南山鋁業國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2610)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2025

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Nanshan Aluminium International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 April 2025 containing, amongst others, the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 26 May 2025 (the "AGM"). Unless the context requires otherwise, the capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The following Directors, namely Mr. Hao Weisong, Mr. Wang Shisan, Ms. Wang Yanli, Mr. Loo Tai Choong, Mr. Wen Xianjun, Mr. Cheung Kwong Tat and Ms. Dong Meihua, attended the AGM either in person or through electronic means. Mr. George Santos was unable to attend the AGM due to his other business commitments.

At the AGM, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To consider and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and the auditor of the Company (the " Auditor ") for the year ended 31 December 2024	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Wen Xianjun as independent non-executive Director	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Kwong Tat as independent non-executive Director	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(c).	To re-elect Ms. Dong Meihua as independent non-executive Director	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(d).	To authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the Directors' remuneration	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint KPMG as the Auditor and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's unissued Shares	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to repurchase the Shares	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To add the aggregate number of the Shares repurchased by the Company to the general mandate granted to the Board to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the unissued Shares under resolution no. 4	481,475,435 (100%)	0 (0%)

^{*} The descriptions of these resolutions are by way of summary only. Please refer to the AGM Notice for the full text of these resolutions.

Notes:

- (a) As all votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 6, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 589,435,200 Shares.
- (c) The total number of Shares entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 589,435,200 Shares.
 - There were no shares voted at the AGM but excluded from calculating the poll results.
- (d) There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.
- (e) No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.

- (f) None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board Nanshan Aluminium International Holdings Limited Mr. Hao Weisong

Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 26 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises (i) Mr. Hao Weisong and Mr. Wang Shisan as executive Directors; (ii) Ms. Wang Yanli, Mr. Loo Tai Choong and Mr. George Santos as non-executive Directors; and (iii) Mr. Wen Xianjun, Mr. Cheung Kwong Tat and Ms. Dong Meihua as independent non-executive Directors.