TRIO INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS GROUP LIMITED

致豐工業電子集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1710)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 27 May 2025, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of Trio Industrial Electronics Group Limited are set out below:

Wong Sze Chai	Chairman of the Board and Executive Director		
Tai Leung Lam	Executive Director		
Lo Ka Kei Jun	Executive Director		
Liu Yun	Executive Director		
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley	Non-executive Director		
Kan Pak Cheong	Independent Non-executive Director		
Wong Kwok Kuen	Independent Non-executive Director		
Bao King To	Independent Non-executive Director		

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Wong Sze Chai		member	member	chairman
Tai Leung Lam				
Lo Ka Kei Jun				
Liu Yun			member	
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley		member		
Kan Pak Cheong	member	chairman	member	member
Wong Kwok Kuen	chairman	member	member	member
Bao King To	member	member	chairman	

Hong Kong 27 May 2025