Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shouhui Group Limited 手回集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2621)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shouhui Group Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yao Guang (光耀) Mr. Liwei Han (韓立煒) Ms. Li Liu (劉麗) Mr. Jianting Li (李鑒庭)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Byron Ye Mr. Sirui Li (李思睿)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Gang Shen (沈剛) Mr. Haiquan Wu (吳海泉) Mr. Yuanxin Zhang (張遠新)

The composition of each of the three Board committees is set forth in the table below:

| Board Committee<br>Director | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Yao Guang (光耀)          |                    | Member                    | Chairperson             |
| Mr. Liwei Han (韓立煒)         |                    |                           |                         |
| Ms. Li Liu (劉麗)             |                    |                           | Member                  |
| Mr. Jianting Li (李鑒庭)       |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Byron Ye                |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Sirui Li (李思睿)          |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Gang Shen (沈剛)          | Member             | Chairperson               | Member                  |
| Mr. Haiquan Wu (吳海泉)        | Member             | Member                    | Member                  |
| Mr. Yuanxin Zhang (張遠新)     | Chairperson        |                           | Member                  |

Hong Kong, May 29, 2025