

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2573)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Newtrend Group Holding Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiaoqiang (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Hao Ms. Chen Lijun Mr. Wu Dingfeng Ms. Zuo Yue

Non-executive Director

Mr. Xiao Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Song Jingjin Dr. Li Ling Mr. Lo Kwing Yu

There are three Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Song Jingjin (*Chairperson*) Dr. Li Ling Mr. Lo Kwing Yu

Nomination Committee Mr. Wang Xiaoqiang (*Chairperson*) Dr. Song Jingjin Dr. Li Ling

Remuneration Committee Dr. Song Jingjin (*Chairperson*) Mr. Lo Kwing Yu Ms. Chen Lijun

Jiangxi, PRC 9 June 2025