Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2545)

## CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces the following changes in the composition of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 30 June 2025:

- (a) Mr. Liu Dingli, an executive Director, has ceased to be a member of the Nomination Committee; and
- (b) Ms. Xie Xiaolan, an executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Following the above changes, the Nomination Committee will comprise three members, namely Mr. Zhu Yugang (Chairman), Mr. Yu Shiyong and Ms. Xie Xiaolan.

Such change was made in response to the amended Corporate Governance Code and the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board considers that good corporate governance plays a significant role in the overall performance of the Company. The Board also believes that the implementation of such change could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board and further enhance good corporate governance practice of the Company as a whole.

## By order of the Board **Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited Liu Haoqiong**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Liu Haoqiong, Mr. Peng Shengqian, Ms. Xie Xiaolan, Mr. Liu Dingli, Mr. Liu Dingyi and Mr. Zhou Zhiqiang; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Yu Shiyong, Mr. Zhu Yugang and Mr. Zhao Hezhen.