

Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited 中贛通信(集團)控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2545)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Haoqiong (劉皓瓊) (Chairman) Mr. Peng Shengqian (彭聲謙) Ms. Xie Xiaolan (謝小蘭) Mr. Liu Dingli (劉鼎立) Mr. Liu Dingyi (劉鼎議) Mr. Zhou Zhiqiang (周志強)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Shiyong (余世勇) Mr. Zhu Yugang (朱玉鋼) Mr. Zhao Hezhen (趙和震)

There are a total of three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Haoqiong (劉皓瓊)			
Mr. Peng Shengqian (彭聲謙)			Member
Ms. Xie Xiaolan (謝小蘭)		Member	
Mr. Liu Dingli (劉鼎立)			
Mr. Liu Dingyi (劉鼎議)			
Mr. Zhou Zhiqiang (周志強)			
Mr. Yu Shiyong (余世勇)	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhu Yugang (朱玉鋼)	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Zhao Hezhen (趙和震)	Member		Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025