

(Stock Code: 1828)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of FWD Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director

MA Si Hang, Frederick

Executive Directors

LI Tzar Kai, Richard

HUYNH Thanh Phong (Group Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Walter KIELHOLZ

John DACEY

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHUNG Kit Hung, Martina

John BAIRD

Dirk SLUIMERS

Laura DEAL-LACEY

Kyoko HATTORI

Yijia TIONG

LEUNG Ka Kui, Dominic

Andrew WEIR

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

MA Si Hang, Frederick (Chairman)

Walter KIELHOLZ

LEUNG Ka Kui, Dominic

Dirk SLUIMERS

Yijia TIONG

Andrew WEIR

Compensation Committee

John BAIRD (Chairman)

John DACEY

Laura DEAL-LACEY

Kyoko HATTORI

LI Tzar Kai, Richard

MA Si Hang, Frederick

Yijia TIONG

Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

MA Si Hang, Frederick (Chairman)

John BAIRD

Laura DEAL-LACEY

Kyoko HATTORI

Walter KIELHOLZ

Yijia TIONG

Risk Committee

John DACEY (Chairman)

John BAIRD

CHUNG Kit Hung, Martina

LEUNG Ka Kui, Dominic

MA Si Hang, Frederick

Dirk SLUIMERS

Andrew WEIR

Hong Kong, 4 July 2025