# **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

LIU Ngai Wing\* (Chairman)
YAO Hon Ching (Chief Executive Officer) (appointed on April 1, 2000)
HUI Kwong Wai, Eric
CHAN Kei Kon
Masuo YOSHIMOCHI\*\*
Jonathan Michael CAPLAN\*\*
WONG Chui Kay\*\*
Jun KOBAYASHI (retired on December 29, 1999)

- \* Non-executive Director
- \*\* Independent Non-executive Director

# **SECRETARY**

LAI Yick Fung
A.H.K.S.A., A.C.C.A., A.C.I.S., A.C.S.

#### **SOLICITORS**

Richards Butler David Lo & Partners Cheng, Chan & Co

### **AUDITORS**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

## PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Fortis Bank Sin Hua Bank Limited

# REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

# **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Rooms 308-312, 3/F., Kwong Sang Hong Centre, 151-153 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong